Stevan Mladenovic

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 343 68 80
s.mladenovic
@naenny.ch

Fabio Winifred

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 390 08 44
f.winifred@naenny.ch

Yanick Schmid

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 272 31 15
y.schmid@naenny.ch

Martin Oberholzer

BSc HSR in
Bauingenieurwesen
Statiker

071 272 31 22
m.oberholzer
@naenny.ch

Jan Hamburger

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 28
j.hamburger@naenny.ch

Nicole Weber

Nicole Weber

Konstrukteurin

071 390 08 44
n.weber@naenny.ch

Thilagsi Sutheswaran

Lernende Zeichnerin
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 343 68 87
t.sutheswaran
@naenny.ch

Florian Schorat

Dipl. Bauingenieur FH
Projektleiter

071 272 31 17
f.schorat@naenny.ch

Ursula Schmid

Ursula Schmid

Dipl. Bautechnikerin TS

071 343 68 83
u.schmid@naenny.ch

Dominik Schmid

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 343 68 88
d.schmid
@naenny.ch