Suad Khatib

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Architektur EFZ

071 272 31 11
s.khatib@naenny.ch

Alexandra Peter

BSc ZFH in
Bauingenieurwesen
Projektleiterin

071 272 31 10
a.peter@naenny.ch

Serhat Bekirhan

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 390 08 44
s.bekirhan@naenny.ch

Emir Ramizi

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 343 68 88
e.ramizi@naenny.ch

Fabio Winifred

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 390 08 44
f.winifred@naenny.ch

Martin Oberholzer

BSc HSR in
Bauingenieurwesen
Statiker

071 272 31 22
m.oberholzer@naenny.ch

Jan Hamburger

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 28
j.hamburger@naenny.ch

Nicole Weber

Konstrukteurin

071 390 08 44
n.weber@naenny.ch