Denis Karrica

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 12
d.karrica@naenny.ch

Shaip Muhtari

BSc FHO in
Bauingenieurwesen
Projektleiter

071 272 31 18
s.muhtari@naenny.ch

André Ziltener

Architekt ETH SIA REG A
Projektleiter

Fachbereichsleiter
Architektur

071 272 31 17
a.ziltener@naenny.ch

Suad Khatib

Zeichnerin Fachrichtung
Architektur EFZ

071 272 31 11
s.khatib@naenny.ch

Abidin Çetin

Konstrukteur Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 26
a.cetin@naenny.ch

Alexandra Peter

BSc ZFH in
Bauingenieurwesen
Projektleiterin

071 272 31 10
a.peter@naenny.ch

Fabiano Urso

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 343 68 80
f.urso@naenny.ch

Serhat Bekirhan

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 272 31 25
s.bekirhan@naenny.ch

Emir Ramizi

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 343 68 88
e.ramizi@naenny.ch