Suad Khatib

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Architektur EFZ

071 272 31 11
s.khatib@naenny.ch

Alexandra Peter

BSc ZFH in
Bauingenieurwesen
Projektleiterin

071 272 31 10
a.peter@naenny.ch

Samuel Broger

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 23
s.broger@naenny.ch

Martin Oberholzer

BSc HSR in
Bauingenieurwesen
Statiker

071 272 31 22
m.oberholzer@naenny.ch

Jan Hamburger

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 28
j.hamburger@naenny.ch

Florian Schorat

Dipl. Bauingenieur FH
Projektleiter

071 272 31 17
f.schorat@naenny.ch

Ezan Nuredini

Zeichner Fachrichtung
Ingenieurbau EFZ

071 272 31 15
e.nuredini@naenny.ch

Ian Naef

Lernender Zeichner
Fachrichtung Ingenieurbau

071 272 31 29
i.naef@naenny.ch

Daniel Naef

Dipl. Bauingenieur FH/SIA REG A
stv. Geschäftsführer
Nänny+Partner AG
St.Gallen

ARA / Gesamtprojekte

071 272 31 19
d.naef@naenny.ch